AAA
AAA

CONTACTWięcej

Headquarters
00-145 Warsaw
al. Solidarności 78a
+ 48 22 828 88 82 pah@pah.org.pl NIP: 525-14-41-253
REGON: 010849302
KRS: 0000136833
office in cracow
31-009 Cracow
ul. Szewska 4
+48 12 42 15 771 krakow@pah.org.pl
office in torun
80-100 Torun
ul. Wita Stwosza 2
+48 56 65 21 368 torun@pah.org.pl

key contacts

CORPORATE

Anna Kucinska

t. +48 22 828 88 82 ext. 226

m. +48 501 752 160

anna.kucinska@pah.org.pl

INSTUTUTIONAL DONOR RELATIONS

Frank Guzzardo

t. +48 22 828 88 82 ext. 244

frank.guzzardo@pah.org.pl

PAH SOS CLUB

Malgorzata Kopera

t. +48 22 828 88 82 ext. 260

malgorzata.kopera@pah.org.pl

INDIVIDUAL DONORS

Bernadetta Kedra

t. +48 22 828 88 82 ext. 261

bernadetta.kedra@pah.org.pl

MEDIA

Paula Langnerowicz

t. +48 22 828 88 82 ext. 245

m. +48 501 663 333

paula.langnerowicz@pah.org.pl

Jakub Belina-Brzozowski

t. +48 22 828 88 82 ext. 242

m. +48 501 663 333

jakub.belina-brzozowski@pah.org.pl